The NRRL for the 2023 season consisted of eight races :

Silverstone 10km              May 17th

Blisworth 5 mile              June 9th

Weedon   10km                June 20th

Corby       5mile                June 28th

Wellingborough 5 mile     July 9th

Sunset 5km (Desborough)    July  30th (6:30)

Northampton HM               Sep 17th

Rugby    10 mile               Oct 8th

All races now complete   Final standings below including trophy winners. Note that an individual can only win  one individual award. If he/she qualifies for more than one trophy he/she will receive the higher award

2023 NRRL Individual Final   2023 NRRL teams

Full Rules for 2023       2023 Road Running League rules


2022 Final standings

2022 Individual NRRL(2)                 2022 NRRL teams


Final Standings for 2021

2021 NRRL Individual     Includes Trophy winners N.B. 4 races required to qualify. An individual can only win one trophy

2021 NRRL teams

Winners since 2007 below (note some of the rules were different in 2007/2008, but these are the winners as were given then)

NRRL-winners-2007 plus


Some previous years

Final Standings for 2019 below

2019 Individual               2019 Team

Final Standings for 2018 below

Individual   2018 Individual (2)         Team:     2018 Team(2)

Final standings for 2017 below

2017 Individual          2017 Team(2)

Final  NRRL standings for 2016 including trophy winners

2016-Individual-NRRL                  2016 team2

Final Standings including trophy winners for 2015

2015 Final Individual      2015 team

Final Standings for 2014 :   2014 Individual winners        NRRL team 2014