This page contains information about Northants Athletic association

The NAA committee for 2018/19 as agreed at the AGM which took place on March 19th

President                                                       Jon Thompson

Chairman                                                       Terry Egan

Vice Chairman                                               Host Club – Rotating

Secretary - Minutes                                        Angie Sumnall 

                   - Correspondence                       Tricia Garner           

Hon. Treasurer                                               Graham Curtis

Hon. Auditor                                                   Chris Curtis

Sportshall Secretary                                      None

Road Running Secretary                              Mike Burgoyne

Officials Secretary                                         Graham Curtis

Statistics/Trophies Secretary                     Mike Burgoyne

Team Manager   T&F   Male                       Mark  Wall

Team Manager    T&F   Female                  Mark Wall

Team Manager    XC Male                           Jon Thompson

Team Manager    XC Female                       Tricia Garner

NAA Webmaster                                            Mike Burgoyne

Find below the dates of the NAA meeetings  for the remainder of 2018.

- 16 April               Corby
- 21 May                Kettering
- 18  June              Wootton
- 16 July                 Wellingborough

-  17 Sep                 Northampton

- 15 Oct                   Corby

- 19 Nov                  Kettering

- 10 Dec                  Wootton
Clubs are invited (indeed encouraged) to send representatives to these meetings. Meetings usually start at 7.30pm

Our Chairman’s report for 2017 – 2018 can be viewed here NAA ChairmansReport2018

Our constitution can be viewed here NAA constitution